OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Moderators: pdubs92, .::ARD::., DYNET, zhulianqi, Prince Rajpoot, profkefah, Dr.sunilsingh

marktushagu
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:51 pm

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by marktushagu » Wed Oct 09, 2019 9:49 pm

Can we do flashing on the above files without TP?

TimTam19
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:41 am
Has thanked: 6 times

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by TimTam19 » Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:37 am

semoga semua oppo kedepannya diilibas sama MRT.

Rana
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:47 pm

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by Rana » Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:06 pm

Amazing

Spin
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:50 am

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by Spin » Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:44 pm

thanks alot....

pavanimrb
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2019 6:21 pm
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by pavanimrb » Mon Oct 21, 2019 4:02 pm

Can flash will done with 2.60

pavanimrb
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2019 6:21 pm
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by pavanimrb » Mon Oct 21, 2019 4:04 pm

Can flash will done with 2.60

YoungSokattra
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:56 am

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by YoungSokattra » Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:36 am

Image

It seem like not support F9 admin?

YoungSokattra
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:56 am

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by YoungSokattra » Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:38 am


marv0925
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2019 11:21 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by marv0925 » Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:12 am

thanks for sharing.. mrt rock

rajaasim
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:03 am

Re: OPPO MRT Flash File Download Link!!!

Post by rajaasim » Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:39 am

oppo A73 unzip password plzzzz.
mrtokey not accepted

Post Reply