MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Moderators: VC_INDIA, DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., Altaf_Azhari, Prince Rajpoot, simonng83

sudhakarbaskar96
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 6:11 pm
Has thanked: 3 times

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by sudhakarbaskar96 » Wed Oct 07, 2020 6:34 pm

Vivo s1pro not unlocking kya problem

Monjoy
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:15 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by Monjoy » Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:56 am

vivo y20 not supported please add y20

Hassan5560
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:54 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by Hassan5560 » Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:10 pm

pls add vivo v19 pd1933 unlocking

mr.f
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 15, 2020 1:10 pm

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by mr.f » Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:26 pm

MRT Dongle error on every qualcomm model plz help

>>>Connecting Port:COM21
>>>Reading Mobile Hardware Info...Fail
Disconnect Mobile,and re-into 9008 port and try again!!!

yadarahul1
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:37 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by yadarahul1 » Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:44 am

can you how to unlock vivo y21i
FoxMobi(Jaani)

DebraBaf
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:20 pm

MRTKEY Ver 3 62 Update Released Rev ver3 61

Post by DebraBaf » Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:33 am

An update to say that Richard did the 10 mile run this morning in a very credible 1hr 28mins and passes on his huge thanks for CSs support

romynet32
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:00 pm

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by romynet32 » Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:32 am

Hi admin, for next update pls fix pattern & frp unlock for VIVO V15 (6+128), for this model it's stuck in "just a sec" loop on setup...another model runs fine, cheers

romynet32
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:00 pm

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by romynet32 » Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:34 am

romynet32 wrote:
Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:32 am
Hi admin, for next update pls fix pattern & frp unlock for VIVO V15 (6+128), for this model it's stuck in "just a sec" loop on setup...another model runs fine, cheers
ah sry i mean VIVO V15 PRO (6+128) sry for double post

sunil7_654321
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2020 1:06 pm

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by sunil7_654321 » Thu Nov 12, 2020 8:14 am

setup needed

atta ur rehman
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2020 12:56 pm

Re: MRTKEY Ver 3.62 Update Released - Rev ver3.61

Post by atta ur rehman » Fri Nov 13, 2020 1:01 pm

mrt key setup dowonlod latest

Post Reply