Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Moderators: DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., simonng83, Altaf_Azhari, Prince Rajpoot

VC_INDIA
Global Moderator
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 am
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 45 times

Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Post by VC_INDIA » Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:48 pm

Image

Image
Regard
VC_INDIA
MRT Team

SeyHa
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 12:00 pm

Re: Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Post by SeyHa » Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:15 am

File please!

malikshakeel09
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2019 3:19 pm

Re: Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Post by malikshakeel09 » Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:21 pm

Huawei FRP Error
LLD-L21 9.1.0.128(C185E5R1P5)
>>>>Clear Frp Block
...
FAILED (remote: Command not allowed!)
finished. total time: -0.000s
>>>>Rebooting Mobile Phone
rebooting...

finished. total time: 0.016s
hOW i can fix

najmudheen
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:27 am
Has thanked: 18 times

Re: Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Post by najmudheen » Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:16 am

Flash File Please Share Here.....

anjalimobile91
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 22, 2020 1:34 pm

Re: Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Post by anjalimobile91 » Sat May 23, 2020 8:13 am

Plz sand flash file link

aslam8487
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2020 3:50 pm

Re: Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Post by aslam8487 » Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:11 pm

plese send file link

Mkg20087
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2021 12:57 pm

Re: Honor 9 Lite LLD-AL10 Unbricked Recover Done With MRT

Post by Mkg20087 » Tue Feb 16, 2021 1:00 pm

FLASH FILE LINK

Post Reply