MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Moderators: DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., simonng83, Altaf_Azhari, Prince Rajpoot

Post Reply
benzee76
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2020 7:41 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by benzee76 » Thu Jan 07, 2021 5:23 am

plz vivo Y90 model add

andreasamadeus
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2021 5:02 pm

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by andreasamadeus » Fri Jan 08, 2021 5:07 pm

always the best

Robtech
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 9:46 am
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by Robtech » Sun Jan 10, 2021 8:45 am

please add huawei emui 11 flashing support

Indras
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2020 5:16 pm

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by Indras » Tue Jan 19, 2021 1:47 pm

vivo v17 frp tools

barakath
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2020 1:10 pm
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by barakath » Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:43 pm

you guys selebrating success of 3.69 but for me mrt dongle not opening connect to servertime out,please check internet.what is the solution.

Trongvn
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 2:52 am

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by Trongvn » Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:08 am

mrt 3.70 update mt6765 6768.... a1k,f11, f11 pro via usb.comming soon....

refresht11
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:58 pm

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by refresht11 » Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:35 am

need suport for huawei miui 9 or 10

refresht11
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:58 pm

Re: MRTOKEY VER. 3.69 - World first !!! Support Vivo V19/X50/X50pro/Z6 and More

Post by refresht11 » Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:50 am

need suport for huawei emui 9 or 10

Post Reply