hisi_710.zip missing file

Moderators: DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., simonng83, Altaf_Azhari, Prince Rajpoot

LEENO
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:47 am
Has thanked: 1 time

hisi_710.zip missing file

Post by LEENO » Mon Dec 07, 2020 6:16 pm

possible to get hisi_710.zip
for test?

Thanks

Image

Annash
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2020 11:01 am

Re: hisi_710.zip missing file

Post by Annash » Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:54 am

Здравствуйте. Получили ZIP?

andreysolo
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2020 4:50 am

Re: hisi_710.zip missing file

Post by andreysolo » Mon Dec 14, 2020 6:18 am

Присоединяюсь к вопросу. Есть такой zip?

llcoolr
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:46 pm

Re: hisi_710.zip missing file

Post by llcoolr » Wed Jan 13, 2021 1:43 pm

yes... new update too
file missing ??
any one upload plz

Brandonrix
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2020 4:01 am

-

Post by Brandonrix » Sun Jan 17, 2021 6:36 pm

Zdravím, snažím se po odeslání objednávky vygenerovat PDF s obrázkem z databáze, po odeslání mi ovšem vyskočí tato chyba: FPDF error: Missing or incorrect image file: images/test.jpg

zhulianqi
Site Admin
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:58 pm
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 474 times

Re: hisi_710.zip missing file

Post by zhulianqi » Mon Jan 18, 2021 1:56 am

unsupported this

druid7355
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:22 am

Re: hisi_710.zip missing file

Post by druid7355 » Mon Jan 18, 2021 7:48 am

I support. needs 710. where can I download?

Post Reply