MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Moderators: VC_INDIA, DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., Altaf_Azhari, Prince Rajpoot, simonng83

kizashi
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2020 5:25 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by kizashi » Wed Mar 17, 2021 9:07 am

mrt 3.80 with huawei flasher v7.5
but i see no selection option for hisi 980 at com1.0 .....
how to ?

Vladika
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:13 am

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by Vladika » Wed Mar 17, 2021 9:47 am

Initializing mobile...
>>>>Write Boot1
ґтїЄОДјюК§°Ь!!!C:\box\MRT_V3.80\data\data\hisi_710.zip

710 dont work((((

User avatar
Yudi_Ar
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 5:36 am
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by Yudi_Ar » Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:28 am

Terima kasih

sonu kh
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:53 am

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by sonu kh » Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:59 pm

redmi 7 erase account Fail

>>>>Reading Mobile Hardware Info...Succes
CPU_SN: 0xF76D2E03
MSM_ID: 0x000BA0E1

>>>Initialize Boot Mobile...Success
>>>>Download Boot1 to Mobile...Success
>>>>Downloading Boot2 to Mobile...Success
>>>>Switch Mobile to re/wr mode...Success
>>>>Connecting Mobile...Success
Flash Type:on="
CPU Type: on="
>>>>Reading Mobile GPT Block Data...Fail
Reading Mobile GPT data fail,pleasey try again...

sonu kh
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:53 am

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by sonu kh » Wed Mar 17, 2021 1:10 pm

Image

2111002640
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:02 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by 2111002640 » Fri Mar 19, 2021 10:12 am

we need to buy active key to use HWFlasher kirin980, 710 ????

mmaselli1
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2020 2:00 am
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by mmaselli1 » Sun Mar 21, 2021 9:00 am

Hello Mrt Team please answare what happend no kirin 980 in the usbcom list why?

event88
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:05 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: MRTKEY VER 3.80 BOOM UPDATE - ADDED UNLOCK FOR HUAWEI/VIVO/XIAOMI

Post by event88 » Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:29 pm

please add redmi note 6 pro

Afania#dgi
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2021 11:48 am

Arrc

Post by Afania#dgi » Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:08 am

Здравствуйте
variant5

Afania#dgi
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2021 11:48 am

Arrc

Post by Afania#dgi » Mon Apr 05, 2021 8:47 am

Здравствуйте
variant4

Post Reply