MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Moderators: DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., simonng83, Altaf_Azhari, Prince Rajpoot

..::SADHAN::..
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:06 pm
Has thanked: 8 times

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by ..::SADHAN::.. » Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:52 am

Thank you very much.

svito
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:37 am

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by svito » Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:51 am

After start: Make sure your computer time and date is right now

svito
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:37 am

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by svito » Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:59 am

after start software : Make sure your computer time and date is right now .Pleas help

aprisandi
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:03 am
Has thanked: 24 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by aprisandi » Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:06 am

tanks team mrt great update :D

Gorenich
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:41 pm

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by Gorenich » Tue Mar 30, 2021 1:12 pm

svito wrote:
Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:59 am
after start software : Make sure your computer time and date is right now .Pleas help
move the time back an hour

km_jony
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2021 1:15 pm

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by km_jony » Tue Mar 30, 2021 1:29 pm

nice update

ocoy
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2021 7:15 pm

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by ocoy » Tue Mar 30, 2021 1:39 pm

Mantap Bosku....

Vladika
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:13 am

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by Vladika » Tue Mar 30, 2021 1:52 pm

Where is kirin 980?
huawei flash tool unlock account inside have this!!!

juniormd2
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2019 1:13 am

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by juniormd2 » Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:53 pm

nice update

OlegharD
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2021 10:37 am

Re: MRT V3.82 New Update!!!

Post by OlegharD » Wed Mar 31, 2021 4:03 am

Be BEST of the BEST!

Post Reply