About huawei flash file knowledge in mrt

Moderators: pdubs92, VC_INDIA, DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., simonng83, Prince Rajpoot, profkefah

WEIRDIODE
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:27 am
Has thanked: 5 times

Re: About huawei flash file knowledge in mrt

Post by WEIRDIODE » Fri Mar 06, 2020 6:33 am

where is the huawei firmware download site?

ali9alabedi
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:03 am

Re: About huawei flash file knowledge in mrt

Post by ali9alabedi » Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:57 am

HI way i cant downgred y9 prime he say eroro

tpc5308
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2019 3:55 am

Re: About huawei flash file knowledge in mrt

Post by tpc5308 » Thu Mar 12, 2020 10:59 am

Just to ask:

My situation, Honor 8x JSN-L22 Emui 10.0.0.175 (C636)
Currently, i dont have the file for this build no, but i have JSN-L22 Emui 10.0.0.175 (C541).

Can i use this (C541) firmware to create verlist file? and then i downgrade with JSN-L22 Emui 9.1.0.217 (C636) firmware.

Another question was that, JSN-L22 Emui 9.1.0.217 (C636) inside only 2 folder, verlist need app file from 3 folder. how to downgrade?

Dheerajkashyap
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:41 am

Re: About huawei flash file knowledge in mrt

Post by Dheerajkashyap » Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:59 am

Hi mrt team....just ask
Honor 8x JSN-L42 10.0.0.170(C675E14R2P1) i have same version file inside the file it's 3 folder... but android 9 version file only 2 folder in this situation how to create flash file to downgrade .

hengn96
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2019 5:07 pm

Re: About huawei flash file knowledge in mrt

Post by hengn96 » Thu Mar 26, 2020 1:18 pm

Dheerajkashyap wrote:
Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:59 am
Hi mrt team....just ask
Honor 8x JSN-L42 10.0.0.170(C675E14R2P1) i have same version file inside the file it's 3 folder... but android 9 version file only 2 folder in this situation how to create flash file to downgrade .
i know how do custom firmware downgrade

lamostaf
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:40 pm

Re: About huawei flash file knowledge in mrt

Post by lamostaf » Mon Mar 30, 2020 10:45 pm

P30 lite video tu to : https://youtu.be/fnHv0GgNujo

Post Reply