AETOOL is givng Password Error

Moderators: DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::.

LittleMaster
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:53 am

AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by LittleMaster » Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:02 am

I got new AE TOOL . I am trying the Account and Password written on the back of tool. but it says Password error.
There is no option to reset password in the settings.
LRAEFE0821


LITTLE MASTER

User avatar
.::ARD::.
Posts: 229
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:16 pm
Has thanked: 110 times
Been thanked: 240 times

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by .::ARD::. » Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:43 pm

Contact your reseller for asking help
Br,
.::ARD::.


__________________________________________________________
Image

LittleMaster
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:53 am

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by LittleMaster » Mon Aug 26, 2019 11:57 pm

I am from Australia,
Here no Reseller for any box or dongle in market.\So everything comes from China.
I bought the dongle from china when I was there.
My AE Tool is legit and it's genuine.
but when I speak to the seller, he doesn't understand English. He only understands Chinese. it is hard to explain to him the issue
any other way to help?

User avatar
.::ARD::.
Posts: 229
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:16 pm
Has thanked: 110 times
Been thanked: 240 times

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by .::ARD::. » Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:27 am

Contact me via inbox / PM
Br,
.::ARD::.


__________________________________________________________
Image

User avatar
.::ARD::.
Posts: 229
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:16 pm
Has thanked: 110 times
Been thanked: 240 times

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by .::ARD::. » Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:44 pm

Try it now , all is ok
Br,
.::ARD::.


__________________________________________________________
Image

mxhdxrhxm
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 6:03 am

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by mxhdxrhxm » Sun Jan 05, 2020 6:16 am

ID : MRAEFE0663
PWD : PI6XQH

It show password error, please help

mxhdxrhxm
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 6:03 am

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by mxhdxrhxm » Mon Jan 06, 2020 3:57 am

mxhdxrhxm wrote:
Sun Jan 05, 2020 6:16 am
ID : MRAEFE06
PWD : PI6

It show password error, please help

pdubs92
Global Moderator
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:52 am
Location: MRT
Has thanked: 66 times
Been thanked: 25 times
Contact:

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by pdubs92 » Mon Jan 06, 2020 8:41 am

mxhdxrhxm wrote:
Mon Jan 06, 2020 3:57 am
mxhdxrhxm wrote:
Sun Jan 05, 2020 6:16 am
ID : MRAEFE06
PWD : PI6

It show password error, please help
contact your reseller kindly use search first
WBR,
PDUBS
MRT-O-KEY TEAM

mxhdxrhxm
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 6:03 am

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by mxhdxrhxm » Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:47 am

Buy my aetool from a friend of mine, already ask him to help me to contact reseller ask about this problem but till now still dont have answer i hope mrt team can help me with this really need help right unless this tool will useless for me :( , i cant even use it

mxhdxrhxm
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 6:03 am

Re: AETOOL is givng Password Error

Post by mxhdxrhxm » Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:04 pm

Hope mrt team can help, urgent need to use
Attachments
Please help
Please help

Post Reply