Hw V8 Tool Error "Mobile was not in upgrade mode"

<the easy way for bypass frp && huawei id software>

Moderators: pdubs92, DYNET, zhulianqi, .::ARD::., simonng83, Prince Rajpoot

HopeMan
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:56 pm

Hw V8 Tool Error "Mobile was not in upgrade mode"

Post by HopeMan » Wed Mar 11, 2020 8:14 pm

Hi , i have put device in upgrade mode 5% and i try to flash but error with Hw V8 tool " Mobile was not in upgrade mode "
i have reinstall drivers but same error .
Please anyone can Help me ?

Noelstelrooy
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 3:16 am

Re: Hw V8 Tool Error "Mobile was not in upgrade mode"

Post by Noelstelrooy » Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:24 pm

I have exact same problem
It's been days after i activated HW tool, but no success unlock frp P30 Ele-l29

hunter-s
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:15 am
Has thanked: 3 times

Re: Hw V8 Tool Error "Mobile was not in upgrade mode"

Post by hunter-s » Mon Mar 23, 2020 7:11 pm

i too have the same problem is there a solution ???

AnonDz
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:47 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Hw V8 Tool Error "Mobile was not in upgrade mode"

Post by AnonDz » Sun Mar 29, 2020 4:16 am

same thing here every phone i try

Image

Mosions1950
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2020 8:40 am

Re: Hw V8 Tool Error "Mobile was not in upgrade mode"

Post by Mosions1950 » Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:21 am

I am also facing this problem with the tool but I did not find any solution yet. No one is replying here for the help. Actually, I needed this upgrade because I had some work of UK Essay Writing Services Reviews at https://britishessays.net/ and it needed the upgrade version of the Mobile. I need to solve it ASAP. Please help here.

Post Reply